Munkatársak

Egyetemi Tanulmányi Központ munkatársai

Kiss Henriette
igazgató
kiss.henriette@uni-sopron.hu


Giczi Szilvia
tanulmányi előadó
+36 99 518 736
giczi.szilvia@uni-sopron.hu

Kovács János Istvánné
tanulmányi előadó
+36 99 518 735
kovacs.janosne@uni-sopron.hu

Horváth Tünde
tanulmányi előadó
+36 99 518 738
horvath.t@uni-sopron.hu

Nagyné Ilovszky Noémi
tanulmányi előadó
+36 99 518 737
nagyne.ilovszky.noemi@uni-sopron.hu

Németh Péter Pálné
tanulmányi előadó
+36 99 518 947
nemeth.peterne@uni-sopron.hu


Simon Balázs
neptun rendszergazda, hallgatói pénzügyek
+36 99 518 955
simon.balazs@uni-sopron.hu


Szűcs Anita
tanulmányi előadó
+36 99 518 733
szucs.anita@uni-sopron.hu

Traxler Attiláné
tanulmányi előadó
+36 99 518 220
traxler.attilane@uni-sopron.hu

Trombitásné Láng Gabriella
igazgatási ügyintéző
+36 99 518 734
trombitasne.lang.gabriella@uni-sopron.hu

Varga Judit
tanulmányi előadó
+36 99 518 728
varga.judit@uni-sopron.hu

Varga Martina
neptun rendszergazda
+36 99 518 708
varga.martina@uni-sopron.hu

Berta-Dobos Eszter
tanulmányi előadó
+36 99 518 725
berta-dobos.eszter@uni-sopron.hu

Tamasi Hajnalka
tanulmányi előadó
+36 99 518 726
tamasi.hajnalka@uni-sopron.hu

Németh Zoltán
neptun rendszergazda
+36 99 518 753
nemeth.zoltan@uni-sopron.hu